Kontakta oss på något av följande sätt, vi hörs!

Unoflow AB

Bultgatan 30
442 40 KUNGÄLV
Sverige

Org 556568-3116

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85

Email info@unoflow.se
Order order@unoflow.se
Faktura invoice@unoflow.se

 

Öppet Må - Fre
Dag före Helgdag
Helgdagar
Lunchstängt

08.00 - 16.30
08.00 - 13.00
Stängt
12.00 - 12.30

 

 

 

 

Unoflow AB, Bultgatan 30, 44240 KUNGÄLV

 

   

 

David Adielsson
Säljare

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 070 - 351 30 26
Epost david@unoflow.se

 

 David Adielsson  

Anders Dynehäll
Marknadskoordinator

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 070 - 539 88 00
Epost anders@unoflow.se

 

 Anders Dynehäll
         
 

Maria Inglund
Ekonomi

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Epost maria@unoflow.se
 Maria Inglund    

Linus West
Lager & Logistik,
Kvalitetsansvarig

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Epost linus@unoflow.se
Linus West
         
 

William Kimfors
Säljare

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 070 - 543 93 43
Epost william@unoflow.se
 William Kimfors    

Kjell Parkström
VD

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 070 - 627 95 79
Epost kjell@unoflow.se
 Kjell Parkström
         
 

Alexander Kimfors
Montör

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
 Alexander Kimfors    

Hans Westman
Säljare

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 070 - 66 88 330
Epost hasse@unoflow.se
 Hans Westman
         
 

Jennie Wikman
Ekonomi

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Epost jennie.wikman@unoflow.se
 Bild kommer snart!    

Linus Hjerpe
Serviceverkstad

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Mob 072 - 530 37 39
Epost linus.hjerpe@unoflow.se
 Bild kommer snart!
         
 

Susanne Kimfors
Ekonomi

Tel 0303 - 937 25
Fax 0303 - 926 85
Epost susanne@unoflow.se
 Bild kommer snart!      
         

 

 

 Karta, Bultgatan 30, 44240 KUNGÄLV

 


Visa större karta